The best skin care product i’ve invested in so far

So today, I wanna share with you two special gems of mine: Bliv Off with those heads, and the Shrink and Tighten.
Off with those heads is a sebum gel that helps you get rid of your black and white heads, while Shrink and Tighten is a serum that  helps those with huge pores to… well, shrink and tighten them.

I’ll start off with a review of Off with those heads.

Texture: light clear gel
Scent: minty
What if feels like: if you’re applying this for the first time, it gets really, really tingly, but it’s normal because that’s how it’s supposed to react on your skin. 
To use: if you’re only applying this on your nose, then a small drop (meaning you squeeze the pump just half way), is enough.  Apply this day and night after you’ve cleansed and toned your face.
Results: It advertises the product saying that you should see less and less of your black and white heads after two weeks. For me, however, two weeks didn’t do much.  But on the third week, I started to see results- there were fewer black heads on my nose. I’ve already been using this product for 4 months now and it really does wonders for me.
Price: USD $49.00 for 30ML or USD $63.00 for 45mL

Texture: light cloudy serum
Scent: light grapefruit scent
What if feels like: literally nothing
To use: After cleansing and toning, apply a dime size on areas where you have the largest pores, day and night.
Results: The product claims to help repair your skin by sealing the pores and also prevent future problems by calming the skin.  I’ve been using this product for about month now, and I have to admit, I haven’t seen very drastic results yet.  Though in some areas on my forehead, the pores seem to have gone a bit smaller. So i’ll continue to be patient..and see.  If you’re using this with the black head serum, you should apply that one first, and then this one second. 
 Price: USD $49.00 for 30ML

Hope this review helped you guys, and if any of you have used these products as well, let me know how it’s worked for you!
And as always, track of the day..
today I have Tame Impala’s Sundown Syndrome
somehow this track always makes me think of sitting in a car on a hot summer day, just driving on an never ending road…
Enjoy!

One thought on “The best skin care product i’ve invested in so far

Leave a Reply

