Tis the season to change Colours!

I was browsing through the net today and came across Mac’s F/W 2010 nail lacquer collection:

and so I got me some F/W nail colours too, a grey tone with a slight touch of purple. .

..and a new hair color,  time to say goodbye brown;  and hello black!

So turns out i’ll be moving soon, and for my new room, i’ve been thinking of ideas on how to decorate it.  I didn’t want a plain white room, and then I remembered how much i loved jewel tones, so I concluded with a Morocan inspired decor.


I hope it all works out, but if all fails, i have to at least have a bed veil, that’s all i’m asking for…

Leave a Reply

