wind down

I came home today feeling especially exhausted from work and I remembered that a friend recently introduced me to an american band called Explosions in the Sky. I have grown to like them a lot since then, mainly because most of their music is just instrumental sans lyrics and it really calms me down on a stressful day.  Their songs have also been featured in one of the films that I admire very much for the cinematography, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly. So here’s a little clip that combines both of them together in one.  If you’re having a long day, I hope you can wind down with this song too.
Enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

